Surviving Without a Kitchen During Remodel: My favorite recipes this week

My kitchen is closed for the next 2 months as we starting the renovation of our home, but it doesn’t mean that I can’t share all the amazing recipes that other bloggers have posted lately. So, I decided to start a new chapter for the next 2 months where I would share a few of my favorite links from around the web, as well as some simple recipes that I will be making while my kitchen is temporally relocated to various locations around the house. Here we go!

  • Healthy breakfast to start your day! Breakfast Quinoa Flakes w/Stewed Blackberries+Basil Flowers from Dolly and Oatmeal
  • Vegetarian Stir Fry with Thai flavors! Spicy Kale and Coconut Stir Fry from Cookie and Kate
  • Real comfort food! Baked gnocchi with bacon, tomato and mozzarella from Simply Delicious
  • Beautiful and delicious dessert or breakfast!? Crêpes Suzette Cake from The Little White Kitchen
  • Or check my favorite links at Pinterest!

image

Have a nice weekend! Olga xxx

21 thoughts on “Surviving Without a Kitchen During Remodel: My favorite recipes this week

    • Hi Susan, I don’t use consumer report but I do buy/follow some food magazines and sometimes they have good tips about all kind of products. If I see something in the grocery store that looks and sounds good, then I would just try. I will share some of my favorite products/brands soon. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

